For Penny

September 19, 2011 § 10 Comments

Well yesterday I posted the pictures I took of my sister and, soon-to-be niece, Penny. And today I wanted to show off my latest project I made just for her. A little pair of super-soft leather moccasins! I made them on my 1944 Singer (actually, I was so nervous about messing up, I hand-turned the sewing machine for the whole project!). I’m so excited to see these on her little toesies:)

of course, wrapping gifts is one of my favorite things to do too. And I just felt like these guys needed an equally simple & cute matching box. I made a teepee stamp for my LittleIndian Etsy shop and thought it just was so perfect for this!

I love when projects come out how I imagined :)
I can’t wait to see them on her little feets!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to For Penny

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading For Penny at Fine and Feathered.

meta