What I Wore… Palm Springs Style

February 20, 2011 § 5 Comments

Remember this post where I bragged about my thrifting finds? Well that dress finally went to good use. I felt perfectly comfortable and summery as we wandered through the Living Desert (very cool place to visit if you’re in the area!). Not to mention, this baby’s got pockets! I’m smitten (yes, I said smitten) and can’t wait for summer to really come so I can pull it out of the closet again.

Oh and did I mention my cow-boy boot necklace and ridiculously over-sized sunglasses are also thrifted?

What I wore… Dress, necklace and sunglasses were all thrifted. Roman sandals from wal-mart.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to What I Wore… Palm Springs Style

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading What I Wore… Palm Springs Style at Fine and Feathered.

meta