The Skirt

May 5, 2014 § 4 Comments

Fine and Feathered

Fine and Feathered

Fine and Feathered

Fine and Feathered

Target Tank, Boots + Hat // Second-hand Skirt // Athropologie Belt

I found this skirt at Plato's Closet a couple weeks ago. It was part of a buy one at half price get one free crazy mega sale so I think I got it for $5 plus I got a dress for free. But even putting aside the insanely good price, it's just my favorite thing ever. I love how it moves when I walk. It makes me feel like some amazing mermaid princess or something! Who doesn't want to feel like that?

Also, I just have to say how happy it makes me to have so much color in the background of my photos again, and well, just everywhere again:)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to The Skirt

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Skirt at Fine and Feathered.

meta