Pumpkin Recipes I Just Love

November 8, 2013 § 3 Comments

I know som people are all ready to jump right into Christmas, but it's still fall, and I plan on taking full advantage of that fact as long as I can! I'm a total pumpkin addict, so I thuoght I'd share a few of my favorite recipes…

Fine and Feathered Pumpkin Puree

If you haven't made your own Pumpkin Puree from scratch, you should give it a try! It's actually really simple and you can freeze it to keep for a few months too! Here's my recipe.

Fine and Feathered Pumpkin Bagels

A week or two ago I really wanted to try my hand at making bagels and decided I had to start with Seasons and Suppers Pumpkin Pie Bagels – they are a bit of work, but boy are they worth it! I froze most of them so I can just pull them right out whenever I need one! (photo from my instagram)

Fine and Feathered

My Pumpkin Spice Scone and Pumpkin Cake Pop recipes I shared last year – still some of my favorites!

Fine and Feathered Pumpkin Roll

I've already made this one at least five times this year. This Pumpkin Roll Recipe from My Baking Addiction is incredible, and leaves me scraping my plate every time! (photo from my instagram)

Fine and Feathered Pumpkin Pie Granola

Pumpkin Pie Granola – I really need ot make some soon!

Fine and Feathered Pumpkin Cup Pies

I really would love to try making these again, this time maybe a little cuter and more dressed up! Either way, Pumpkin Cup Pies are delicious (and just another way to celebrate my never-ending love for Pushing Daisies).

I've also made these Pumpkin Cinnamon rolls twice this year, and thanks to my family they haven't even lasted long enough to snap a picture. Do you guys have any good fall recipes? Please share! I'm always looking for new ones to try out:)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Pumpkin Recipes I Just Love

  • Christine says:

    Wow, I can’t wait to try the pumpkin cup pies and pumpkin granola!
    I also really want to make some pumpkin pancakes and pumpkin cream cheese before the season’s over! :)
    -Christine

  • Miche says:

    Pumpkin rolls are SO amazing! I haven’t had any yet this yera :/ Maybe something to try this weekend!
    Miche from Buttons and Birdcages

  • Kari says:

    Everything looks so delicious, especially those pumpkin cup pies! I have to try those this year. They are so cute:)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pumpkin Recipes I Just Love at Fine and Feathered.

meta